Summer 2014

Hi lovely people of the world…

From today on my summer vacation officially begins (whut, whut!). No more school, early morning, tests, assignments and stressful days. All I have in front of me the next two months is sun (hopefully), lady days, family, friends, working out and good food. I can’t wait! I also have to work this summer, but work is nothing compared to all the stress I tend to feel related to school, at least I believe.

This summer I have one wish. Let this summer be amazing! I want to get tan, spend time with my friends, maybe have a summer fling and just try my very best to enjoy each moment and live life at the fullest.

largeThis summer I want to make sure I remember everything I do, and therefore I will spend five minutes each day writing down what I did that day. This way I have something to look back on when the vacation is over. Starting from tomorrow… Let the summer vacation 2014 be the best yet. Wish med luck!

– xoxo, Sofie

Leave a Reply

